Welcome to the Faculty

The Faculty of Prince Al-Hussein bin Abdullah II of Information Technology was established in 2001 and it includes three departments:
-Department of Software Engineering (SWE).
-Department of Computer Information Systems (CIS).
-Department of Computer Science and Applications (CSA).
-Department of Information Technology

The faculty aims to supply the local and regional labour markets with highly qualified graduates in many fields of information technology, including analysis, design and implementation of computer systems, software development, software quality control, multimedia design, artificial intelligence, information processing and management, computer networks, Information security, cybersecurity, data science and other fields. The faculty works continuously to update academic plans and programs, raise the level of scientific research and development, and create a university envir . . .

Read More