The Faculty of Educational Sciences (FEDS) was established at the Hashemite University in 1995, and since then, it has evolved over the past three decades to include three academic departments, including sixteen (16) academic programs (BA = 3; Vocational and higher diploma = 4; Master = 9) mostly at graduate level, distributed in various educational disciplines (Curriculum and Teaching, Educational Foundations and Administration, Educational Psychology and Psychological Counseling). The development of these programs has been accompanied by a large increase in the number of faculty members in the faculty, representing the elite of science, knowledge and education, serving the generations, the nation and humanity in different educational disciplines.
Today, the Faculty of Educational Sciences (FEDS) seeks to achieve an advanced position among its equivalents of universities at the local, regional and international levels by attractin . . .

Read More