Staff

Emp_images

Ahmad Y. M. Al-Hawamdeh

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

ahmady@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Asma`a S . O AL- Dwaikh

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4243

military@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Da`as S . M AL_ Mashaqbeh

Agricultural Vehicles Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

daas@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Eid A. S. AL Malahi

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

eida@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Eyad O.M Al-Momani

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

eyado@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hakam M . I AL_Ghouleh

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

hakam@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hussein A. A. Al-Shatti

Cars Washing Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

husseina@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hussien A. S. AL_Mashaqbeh

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

hussien@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hussien S.M. Al-Zoued

Agricultural Vehicles Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

hussiens@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ibrahim F. M. Al_Omoush

Cars Washing Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

ibrahimf@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ibrahim S. A. Al-Mashaqbeh

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

ibrahims@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Jalal M. A. Abu Dawod

Driver

+962(05)3903333 - 4260

jalalm@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Khaled A. A. Shatnawi

Switchboard Operator

+962(05)3903333 - 4002

shkhalid@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

mahmad m r

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

yehyah@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mahmoud G. A. AL_Ewaidat

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

mahmoudg@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mahmoud M. S. Al_Othman

Department Director Assisatnt

+962(05)3903333 - 4343

mmalothman@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad Ahmad Ali Lutfi

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

mlotfi@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad M . S ALathamnh

Driver

+962(05)3903333 - 4776

mohammadm@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad N. A. Hmaimat

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 5107

mohammadn@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mousa M. M. AL_Hazaimeh

Switchboard Operator

+962(05)3903333 - 4001 , 3499

osaid@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mutie` W. M. Amer

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

mutie@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Osama SH. A. Shareef

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

osamas@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Rajab M. A. AL_Subaihi

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

rajab@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Safa A. A. Al-Ayeh

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5184 , 4125

safaa_a@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Salah D.M Bni-Khaled

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 4959

salahd@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Sulaiman A. M. Al-Omoush

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 5194 , 4140

sulaiman@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Sultan H. D. Abu Zaid

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

sultanh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Taiseer S. A. Mashaqbeh

Agricultural Vehicles Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

taiseer@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Talal S . E AL_Masqi

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

talals@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Tawfig Abdalla Hasan Bani Ismail

Acting Department Director

+962(05)3903333 - 4477 , 4184

tawfig@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Zaid O. L. Al_KHza`ee

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

zaido@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

smashaqba@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

Emp_images

Mechanics Mechanism Technician

+962(05)3903333 -

Emp_images

Agricultural Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

Emp_images

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

ibrahim71@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

ashatnawi@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Driver

+962(05)3903333 -

Emp_images

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 - 4000

Emp_images

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 - 4476

Emp_images

Public Health Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4272