Staff

Emp_images

AbdelRahman t. A.bany hamad

Acting Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4292

abood.banihamad@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Abdulwahed A. M. Hwidi

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4946 , 4713

Abdalwahad@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ahmad A. H. Al_Zyoud

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4487

zyoud2010@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ali M. E. Hamasha

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 5024 , 4599

ali_hamasha@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ameera N . M Olaimat

Acting Deputy Unit Director

+962(05)3903333 - 4664

admissions@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Arwa T. A. Al-Na`imi

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4656

arwa-alnaimy@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Basem KH. M. Al-Sarhan

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 5703 , 4669

basem@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

eman .a.m algwere

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 -

emang@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Heyam n. Kh. Khlaileh

Acting Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4588

heyam@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Lara A. M. Amro

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 3341

lara@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Layla M. H. Abdelfattah

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 -

laylam@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Leqa'a S. A. Abu-Mahfouz

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 3252

leqaa.salam@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Magbulah J. A. Al-Klailah

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 4747

magbulah@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mahmoud M . M AL_Hinnawi

Department Director

+962(05)3903333 - 4313

mahmoud63@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Majdoleen O. M. Bal`awi

Bureau Head

+962(05)3903333 - 5111

majdoleen@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mekhled A. D. Al_Ma`aitah

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4281

mekhled@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad E. S. AL_Masa`eed

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 -

mohammade@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad F. A. Al-Bdareen

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 -

mohammadf_a@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammed Khair A. Sh. Al-Harahsheh

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 4946

mohammedk_a@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammed Z. A. Arslan

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 -

mohammedz@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Naser R. A. AL_Khatib

Department Director

+962(05)3903333 - 5274

nalkhateeb@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Nidal Fadil Kamil Yousef

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 5272

nidaly2003@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Omar A. Kh. Al-Zawahreh

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 4656

omara_kh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Raed Suliman Okleh Al-Qalab

Acting Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4972

raeds@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Rafiq S. M. Al-Omoush

Acting Department Director

+962(05)3903333 - 4938

r_omosh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ra`ft Mahmoud Kamel Hatamleh

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 5159

aboawn11@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Remah .I .K .Saleh

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4545

remahsaleh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ronza J. S. Tarawneh

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 -

Ronza@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ruba I. H. Shouter

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5181 , 4119

Ruba.shouter@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Saif Adean A.A Al-Omari

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 4977

saifa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Salam A. Y. Al-Dalabeeh

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 -

salama@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Samhd .F .A .Abu Muta'w

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 4475

samhd@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Sukaina F.M Shdifat

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 5273

Sukaina@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Yasmin M. F. Husban

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 5266 , 4590

yasminm@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 - 5268

saqqar@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4222

etaff@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 -

omoush@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -