Staff

Emp_images

Ashraf M. A. Al-Dowiri

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4554 , 3366

ashrafaldowiri@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ayat Mohammad Salman AL-Zyod

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 -

ayatm@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Azmi A. A. AL_Shurman

Department Director Assisatnt

+962(05)3903333 - 4261

azmi@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hamzeh F. M. Fawarseh

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 5734 , 4743

hams@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hanan S . Y Taha

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4375

hanans@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hashem K. KH. Al-Shamout

Warehouseman Assistant

+962(05)3903333 - 5188 , 3168

hashemk@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hussein A . K. AL-Serhan

Department Director

+962(05)3903333 -

hussein_serhan@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Manal M. A. Hussien

Bureau Head

+962(05)3903333 - 5140

ManalM@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad B. A. Gteshat

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

mohammadb@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Wa`el M. A. Al_Droos

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4133

wael@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Zeyad .S .A .AL Ibrahim

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4898 , 4566

zeyad@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Warehouseman Assistant

+962(05)3903333 - 4566