Staff

Emp_images

ATEF ABED ALAZIZ AWWAD AL OMOUSH

Building Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5079

atefomoush@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

AYED ABDALLAH FAYYAD ALKAWALDEH

Classrooms Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

ayed@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

EMAD ABDELHALIM ALI ALGHWAIRYIN

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

emada@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

EMAD MAHMOUD MOHAMMAD AYDI

Classrooms Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 3459

emadmahmoud@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Fadel A. M. Mhaidat

Classrooms Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

fadel@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

GHANEM AHMAD MATAR ALREHIMY

Building Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 3159

ghanem@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hamadah J. H. SHdeifat

Rooms Attendant

+962(05)3903333 -

hamadah@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ibrahim KH. O. Qallab

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 -

ibrahimk_o@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

JIHAD RASHID MOD YOUNIS

Rooms Attendant

+962(05)3903333 - 5490

jihad@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Khaled A. M. AL_Tehemer

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 - 3260

khaled_ma@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Khaled Mohammed BaKhit Al-khalileh

Building Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4651

khaledm_ba@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Khalid H.H.AL-Khwaldeh

Building Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

khalidh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad A. M. Al-SHayahin

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 - 5160

mohalsheehen@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Nid'a H. A. Al-Momani

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 -

nida@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

ODAYE MAHMOUD MARZOUQ AL MASHAQBAH

Building Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4195

odaye@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Omar A. M. Bani Hassan

Classrooms Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4634

omar@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Rami .A .H .AL-Nsour

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4835

r_nsour@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Saifeddin A. A. Al_Rashaideh

Rooms Attendant

+962(05)3903333 - 3261

Saifeddin@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Salem F. M. Al-Omoush

Rooms Attendant

+962(05)3903333 -

salemf@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Shakir .O .A .AL -Mashaqba

Acting Department Director

+962(05)3903333 - 4570 , 4441

shakiir@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Yousef R. A. Al-Dheithem

Rooms Attendant

+962(05)3903333 -

yousefr@hu.edu.jo