Staff

Emp_images

Abd Alrahman S.S Al-Tell

Computer Maintenance Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 5304

abd_altal@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Abed alrheem .A .A .Abed ALed ALrhman

Photocopying Machines Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 4156

abed@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Abeer B. A. Al_SHdefat

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4984

abeer@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ahmad H. KH. Al-dalabeh

Acting Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4752

ahmad_h@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ahmad H. M. Dar Assi

Web Technologies Programmer

+962(05)3903333 - 4164

ahmad.assi@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ahmad M. A. Abu Afifeh

Computer Maintenance Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 4700

albaraa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

ala n.g.algaraebh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 3163

Alaag@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ala` R. T. Awwad

Computer Operator

+962(05)3903333 - 3164

alaanet@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ali H . A Bawaneh

Computer Maintenance Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 3500

abawaneh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ali Hussein Moh'd A. Saleimeh

Web pages Developer/Designer

+962(05)3903333 - 4912

alis@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

amani s.s. almashagbeh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5559

AmaneS@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Asma A.K Al-Hbelan

Systems Engineer

+962(05)3903333 - 4604

Asma_kassab@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Baker Moh'd Abdelfattah Saleh

Department Director

+962(05)3903333 - 5302 , 4323

baker@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Basem H. H. AL_Hussien

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 4448 , 3533

basem07@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Basim M. Kh. Mohammad

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 3199

bassem@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Bassam M.M. Abu-lemon

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4453

abulemon@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Bassel A. S. Al-Bashabsha

Networks Technician Assistant

+962(05)3903333 - 4881

basel_bashabsha@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Belal T. N. Al-Omari

Communications Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 5555 , 4114

belal@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Elham A. M Al-Baony

Acting Beruea Head

+962(05)3903333 - 5114 , 5000

elham@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

EMAN ASAAD MOHMMAD AL_KHATIB

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 3336

eman_alkhateeb@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Eslam Y. A. Al-Khawaldeh

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4295

Eslam_alkhawaldeh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Eyad M. Abd Yones

Computer Maintenance Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 4443

eyad_younes@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Eyad S. D. Abu Ghali

Computer Maintenance Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 4755

eyad_gh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Fadi M. M. Shehab

Acting Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4242 , 3344

fadi@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Feras A. B. Al-Manaseer

Computer Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4303 , 3151

firas_almanaseer@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hamzeh M.S. T. Shoqirat

Computer Maintenance Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 5115

hamshdq@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

hanaa a.r.alzbon

Programmer

+962(05)3903333 - 3335

Hanaa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hassan A. S. Al-KHawaldeh

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

hassankh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ibraheem A.H H.Sa'adedin

Computer Maintenance Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 4692

saadedin@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ibraheem H. E. Al-Dseit

+962(05)3903333 - 5110

ibrahim1@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Khaled A. A. Yousef

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4283

khalid@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

khlwod ibraheem hassn almabrom

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4874

kholoud@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Lina M.I. Abdallah

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4809 , 4267

LinaM_I@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Majedah J. A. AL_Gharaibeh

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4986 , 3333

majida@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

maysonn a.m. malabeh

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4466 , 4150 , 3376

MAMMalabeh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Moafaq N. M. Al-Muala

Applications Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4846

moafaq_almuala@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad A. M. Al_Omari

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 4870

momari@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad A.M Abu-Thaher

Programmer

+962(05)3903333 - 5221

m_abuthaher@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad A.M Salman

Acting Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4605

mamsalman@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad A.Q Bzour

Computer Lab Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 3160

MohammadA@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad H . S AL_Mashaqbeh

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

mohammed@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad Omar Abd-Algani Al-Shoroqee

Computer Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5020

shroqee@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammed A.A Abdelqader

Acting Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 5257

madeeb@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohannad SH. H. Oqdeh

+962(05)3903333 - 4514

m_oqdeh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohd Ameen G. F. Al-zawahreh

Programmer

+962(05)3903333 - 4527

m-ameen@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Motaz M. A. Humimat

+962(05)3903333 - 4981

motaz_it@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Muna S. A. Bataineh

Graphic Designer

+962(05)3903333 - 4839

Munab@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Nada S.S. Mohammad AL_Ashram

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4541

nada@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

noor g.m.alshiyab

Programmer

+962(05)3903333 - 4302

NoorG@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

obada m.a smadi

Graphic Designer

+962(05)3903333 - 4729

obada@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Omar O. A. Al-Bashairh

Programmer

+962(05)3903333 - 5088

asali7@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Qusai A.K Gharaibeh

Acting Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4522

QusaiA@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ra'ed Barakat Farhan Batayha

Computer Lab Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 4918

raedb@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ra`ed F. D. Abu Shehab

Computer Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 3150

raed_shehab@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Rafat R. B. Alabed Alall

Programmer

+962(05)3903333 - 4688

rafat@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Raghda F.S Al-Jaafreh

Computer Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4779

Raghda@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ruba Khalil Mohammad Al-Zyoudi

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4117

ruba.alzyoudi@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Sharhabil M. H. zyd

Communication Technician Assistant

+962(05)3903333 - 4174 , 3000

sharhabil@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Tha'ir M.H Al-Reshaidat

Computer Lab Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 4903

thair@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Waleed T. A. Al-Saqqar

Acting Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4922

waleedsq@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4697

manar_alrifaai@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 3332

doha.hassan@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4805

laialy@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 3331

hend_rabaee@hu.edu.jo