Staff

Emp_images

Taghreed D. H. Haddad

Acting Deputy Unit Director

+962(05)3903333 - 4660 , 4399

t_haddadjo@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

AbdalHadi Nwaf Saleh Okour

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4520

abdelhadi@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Adnan A. E. Shatnawi

Accounts Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 4285

adnana@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ahmad A. J. M

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

ahmada_j@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Aisha A. M. Al-Shabatat

Accountant

+962(05)3903333 - 5719 , 5052

aishaa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Basheer M. A. Al_Janada

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 5025 , 4455 , 3167

basheer@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Esam I. M. AL_ Aramin

Unit director Assitant

+962(05)3903333 - 5270

esam@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Eyad M. O. Al-Ghuweiri

Accountant

+962(05)3903333 - 4263

eyadm@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Faten A. A. Al-Azzam

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 3165

Faten@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Firas E. M. Haddad

Acting Department Director

+962(05)3903333 - 4492

firase@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Firas R . H AL_Odaily

Files Preserver

+962(05)3903333 - 4936 , 4331 , 4134

firasr@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hanan A. H. Salem

Accountant

+962(05)3903333 - 5736 , 4485

hanan@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hussam M. M. Abu Arqoub

Acting Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4485

hussamm@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Imran A. A. Arslan

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 5034 , 4237

imran@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Jehad Farhan Ibrahim Al-Njmat

Accountant

+962(05)3903333 - 4493 , 4327

jehadf@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Kawthar I . S Abu- Hani

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4494

kawthar@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

KHairieh S. T. Al-Soboh

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4285

khairieh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Maha H. S. Al-Ghweary

Accounts Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 4493

maha@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad H. A. Abu Shanab

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 - 4331

mohammadh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Morad .M .D .AL-Bawaliz

Acting Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4263

morad@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Noor F. H. Al-Anaizi

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 4134

noor@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Nour M. E. Al-Olimat

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4134

nour@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Nourdeen I. M. Abdelrahman

Accounts Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 4494

nourdeen@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ola T. M. Al_Mashaqbeh

Acting Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 5711 , 5034 , 4262

ola@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Omar A. R. AL_Hatamleh

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4933

omarh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Raja J. A. Gharibeh

Accounts Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 4659

rajagaraibeh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Rasha .A .A .Smadi

Acting Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4659

rashaa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Rawia B. Y. Shajrawi

Acting Department Director

+962(05)3903333 - 4282

rawia@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

sami falah mohammad muala

Accountant

+962(05)3903333 - 4494

samif@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Sharif N. Sh. Hassan

Accounts Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 5052

Emp_images

Waf'a M. E. El-Doghmi

Accountant

+962(05)3903333 - 4262

wafa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Wafa'a Fu'ad Naji Akhmaes

Accounts Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 4293

wekhmaes@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Wafa`a Y. A. Doughlos

Bureau Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4340

Wafa-A@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Yasmin A. D. Al_Na`amneh

Accountant

+962(05)3903333 - 4933 , 4520

yasmin@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 - 4351 , 4331

amer_m@hu.edu.jo