Staff

Emp_images

Sally A. M. Amro

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5176 , 4165

sally@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Adel T. S. Al_Hussban

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 5709

adel@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Aiman M. I. Gourdlo

Entrance Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

aimanm@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Alia H . M Aknan

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4861

alia-a@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

AMANI SALEH DAOUD

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4392

amanis@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ashraf T. A. Amer

Acting Department Director

+962(05)3903333 - 4437

ashraf76@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Bilal K. A. Abu_Dayeh

Acting Deputy Unit Director

+962(05)3903333 - 5132

Emp_images

Fadi M. A. Al_Sharu

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 4362 , 4268

fadim@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Fu`ad F . O AL- Moualla

Acting Department Director

+962(05)3903333 - 4434

fuadmoualla@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

HusamEddin Abed Mousa Abed

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 4408

Husameddin@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ibraheem S . O AL_Khawaldeh

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 -

ibraheem@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

MOHAMMAD IBRAHIM MOHAMMAD ABU ALRUBB

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 -

hamoudeh7@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mousa M. A. Al_Qatawneh

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4275

mousakarak@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Nader M. R. Al_Bataineh

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 4774

naderm@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Sharief GH. A. Al_Shiyyab

Acting Department Director

+962(05)3903333 - 4690 , 4362

sharief200088@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Su`ad A. S. Al-Omoush

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 4590

suada@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Taleb Abed. T. Al-Rousan

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 -

taleba@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Tayseer M. S. Al_KHalaileh

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

Tayseer@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

THa`er Ageel Mohammad Al Zaqeeba

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 4362

Emp_images

Zahra F. M. Sousarbi

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 4275

Emp_images

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 4224

erdesat@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 5481

bassamkh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 5727

sabha@hu.edu.jo