Staff

Emp_images

Ahmad .S .O .Sagart

Acting Department Director

+962(05)3903333 -

ahmads_o@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ali J. A. Tebene

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 3517

alij@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ali KH. A. Al_Omoush

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 - 3520

alik@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Amer .A .A .Lafi

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 3523

Amer_Lafi@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Attallah Moh'd Attalah Arar

Acting Department Director

+962(05)3903333 - 3519

attallah@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hamzah A. A. Al_KHalailah

Auditor

+962(05)3903333 - 3524

halkhalilah@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

HussamEddin M. H. Abu_Obaid

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 3530

husamss2000@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Jehad A. Y. Nasr

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 3521

j.a.nasr@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Kamel S. H. Khraisat

Unit Director

+962(05)3903333 - 3522

kamel@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Maher A. S. Qawar

Acting Department Director

+962(05)3903333 - 4040 , 3535

maher@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

shefaa a.a. al-bataineh

Auditor

+962(05)3903333 - 3526

Shefaa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Taha A. M. Zawahreh

Auditor

+962(05)3903333 - 3525

taha@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Tawfiq W. T. Al-Bdour

Auditor

+962(05)3903333 - 5732 , 3518

Tawfiq@hu.edu.jo