University Council

Emp_images
Fawwaz Mohammad Rashed Alabed- Alhaq

0777438508

fawazm57@gmail.com

Emp_images
Sultan A. J. El-Maani

0799779918

maanisultan@yahoo.com

Emp_images
Husam Aldeen M. H.Al-Khadash

0795895944

husam@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images
Abdelbaset. M. M. AL-Zyoud

05/3852800او0795386545

zauedalied@yahoo.com

Emp_images
Khaled. H .R .Al-hyari

hyari@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images
Awni H. A. Itradat

0779825079

itradat@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images
Radi Mahmoud Ahmad Siouf

0795567785

fadi_hamed@hotmail.com

Emp_images
Hanan M. S. Takash

0796434744

dhms4@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images
Salem Yousef Salem Al-dwairy

0796234670

salemyd@hotmail.com

Emp_images
Feras .Ahmad .Hamid . Hanandeh

0797147190

feras@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images
Ali M. A. Jawarneh

0772167732

jawarneh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images
moh'd ali moh'd wedyan

0795519634

mwedyan@yahoo.com

Emp_images
Jamal . N. E. Dawoud

3824962

dawoud_14@yahoo.com

Emp_images
Tariq A. H. Al_Assad

0780330444

tareq al asaad@yahoo.com

Emp_images
SUBHI I. A. SHARQAWI

06/5672191

subhisharquwi@yahoo.com

Emp_images
Sabri. Shehadeh .Y. Al-Shboul

0788864591-0795145039

sshboul@yahoo.com

Emp_images
Masdouq M.I.Al-Taj

0796117194

maltaj@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images
Salahuddin M. Jaber

0799037361

sjaber@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images
Nijmeh M. H. AL-Atiyyat

0797382220

Emp_images
Bilal Riziq Mustafa Khrisat

0795655728

bilal@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images
Mona Abdallah Mohammad Abed

0790385143

abedm20002000@yahoo.com

Emp_images
Foad Easa Ahmed Alzoughool

0791753007

alzoughool_f@yahoo.com

Emp_images
Mo'een Ahmad Abdullah Oudat

0791630880

m.oudat@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images
IBRAHIM F. A. JUMIAAN

05/3864853و0777535102

ibrahimj@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images
Enas Mohammad Elayan Alelaimat

0798502126

enass@hu.edu.jo