Board of Trustees

Emp_images
Yseen Alhusban
member of the board of trustees

CV

Ymss5@hotmail.com

Emp_images
Fawwaz Mohammad Rashed Alabed- Alhaq

English CV

fawazm57@gmail.com

Emp_images
Mohammed Bne Salama
member of the board of trustees

CV

Mohammedtorki@yahoo.com

Emp_images
Yanal Shafaqoj
member of the board of trustees

CV

Yanals@ju.edu.jo

Emp_images
Ahmad Hamdan
member of the boare of trustess

CV

hamdanama@hotmail.com

Emp_images
Majd Aldeem Khamesh
member of the board of trustees

CV

mkhamesh@ju.edu.jo

Emp_images
Ma'amun Akhrosh
member of board of trustees

CV

mamoun.asroush@gju.edu.jo

Emp_images
Refat Altawil
member of the board of trustees

CV

Refat.altawil@altawillawgroup.com

Emp_images
Ahmad Olimat
member of the board of trustees

CV

Olimat66@hotmail.com

Emp_images
Ra'ed Alkhazaleh
member of the board of trustees

CV

Meflh2004@gmail.com

Emp_images
Faiez Alrabee
member of the board of trustees

CV

drfaiez@hotmail.com

Emp_images
Hossen Alomush
member of the board of trustees

CV

Amoush_1969@yahoo.com

Emp_images
Maher Alshishani
member of the board of trustees

CV

Mahershishani8@gmail.com