The administrative structure of the college

•Prof. Dr. Firas. M. M. Alawneh: The Dean
•Prof. Dr. Firas. M. M. Alawneh: head of Department of conservation Science
•Dr.Raad algazawi  : Vice Dean
•Dr. Fardous Al-ajlouny  :  Assistant Dean
•Dr. Dr.Raaed algazawi  : Head of Department of Cultural Resources Management and Museology
•Dr. malek bader : Head of Department of Sustainable Tourism