Welcome to the Faculty

Faculty of Prince Al-Hasan Bin Talal for Natural Resources and Environment

 

Dean's Office

Faculty List

Name Extention E-Mail Rank
Eid Abdul Rahman Eid Al-Tarazi 4229 eid@hu.edu.jo Dean
Mahmoud Mohammad Abu-Allaban 4567 mlaban@hu.edu.jo Vice Dean
Jwan H. M. Ibbini 4633 jhibbini@hu.edu.jo Dean Assitant
Mohammed Nasser Ismaeel Sawalhah 3257 sawalhah@hu.edu.jo Dean Assitant

Administratives

Name Extention E-Mail Job
Rania M. S. Saleh 4876 , 4385 env@hu.edu.jo Secretary/Typist

Department of Land Management and Environment

Faculty List

Name Extention E-Mail Rank
Salman Daifallah A. A Al-Kofahi   salman@hu.edu.jo Department Chair
Mohammed Ibrahim Mohammed Al-Qinna 5122 qinna@hu.edu.jo Associate Professor
Kholoud Yousef Taher Mashal 4748 kmashal@hu.edu.jo Associate Professor
fakher Jabr Mustafa Aukour   fakagr67@hu.edu.jo Associate Professor
Mohammed Ali Ahmad Salahat 4867 mdsalahat@hu.edu.jo Associate Professor
Jwan H. M. Ibbini 4633 jhibbini@hu.edu.jo Associate Professor
Ahmed Abdel-Nabi Ali Al-Hammouri 4974 hammouri@hu.edu.jo Associate Professor
Mohammed Nasser Ismaeel Sawalhah 3257 sawalhah@hu.edu.jo Assistant Professor
shereen abdelkariem hliel abu smier   shereen_abusmier@hu.edu.jo Assistant Tutor

Administratives

Name Extention E-Mail Job
enas s.a.elsuhaim 4852 enassps@hu.edu.jo Lab Supervisor
Hana' I. A Al-Nounah 4838 hanai@hu.edu.jo Lab Supervisor
mais m.m. dahair 4993 mais@hu.edu.jo Lab Supervisor
Suha A. A. Al-taneib 4569 landdep@hu.edu.jo Secretary/Typist

Department of Earth Sciences and Environment

Faculty List

Name Extention E-Mail Rank
Taleb S. A. Odeh 3256 talebs@hu.edu.jo Department Chair
Issa Mohammed Issa Makhlouf 5267 , 4235 makhlouf@hu.edu.jo Professor
Eid Abdul Rahman Eid Al-Tarazi 4229 eid@hu.edu.jo Professor
Ahmad A. A. AL-Malabeh 4841 , 4427 am@hu.edu.jo Professor
Fayez Yacob Mefleh Ahmad 4233 fayeza@hu.edu.jo Professor
Nezar Atalla Ahmad Hammouri 4202 , 3250 nezar@hu.edu.jo Professor
Khalil Moh'd Khalil Ibrahim 4332 ibrahim@hu.edu.jo Professor
Masdouq Mohammad Ibrahim Al-Taj 4534 maltaj@hu.edu.jo Associate Professor
Qaher N. S. Al-Qadi 4344 qahern@hu.edu.jo Assistant Professor
faten mustafa ahmed alslaty   fatenm@hu.edu.jo Assistant Professor
Jafar sadi abbas Abu Rajab 4607 jafars@hu.edu.jo Tutor
khaled abdulkareem saleem alzawahreh   kzawahreh@hu.edu.jo Assistant Tutor

Administratives

Name Extention E-Mail Job
Fadia J. O. AL_ Awabdeh 4236 fadiaj@hu.edu.jo Secretary/Typist
reem j.a.al-shuaibi 4992   Lab Supervisor
Tariq A . A ALbasheete 4320 bashiti@hu.edu.jo Lab Supervisor
wafaa t.m. al arqan 4330   Lab Supervisor

Department of Water Management and Environment

Faculty List

Name Extention E-Mail Rank
Salahuddin Mohammed-Helmi Ahmad Jaber 4472 sjaber@hu.edu.jo Department Chair
Ali Ramadan Ali El-Naqa 4231 elnaqa@hu.edu.jo Professor
Mahmoud Mohammad Abu-Allaban 4567 mlaban@hu.edu.jo Associate Professor
Bassam S. S. Mrayyan 4230 mrayyan@hu.edu.jo Associate Professor
Khalid Qasem Mohammad Bani_Melhem   kmelhem@hu.edu.jo Associate Professor
Dheaya M.S Alrousan 4264 Dheaya@hu.edu.jo Assistant Professor

Administratives

Name Extention E-Mail Job
Emran K.A Abu Mershed   Emran@hu.edu.jo Lab Supervisor
Alisar A.F AL-Zawahreh 4489 Elesar@hu.edu.jo Lab Supervisor
Elham Y. O. Al-Khawaldeh 4473 elhamy@hu.edu.jo Secretary/Typist

Bureau Office

 

 

Administratives

Name Extention E-Mail Job
Khalid D. S. Adhethm 4205 khalidd@hu.edu.jo Administrative
Ra`ed A. M. AL_Khalailah 4276 natural@hu.edu.jo Bureau Head
Ramzi Alkhawaldah 4346   Office Services Worker