Faculty of Engineering Council

 

http://pic.hu.edu.jo/Upload/55000000/awni1.jpg

Prof. Awni Itradat

 Dean

Professor at Computer Engineering

itradat@hu.edu.jo

emp_images

Prof. Mahmoud Smadi

Vice Dean

                     Professor                            Electrical Engineering

smadi@hu.edu.jo

emp_images

Dr. Hitham Tlilan

Vice Dean

                  Associate Professor                     Mechanical Engineering

hitham@hu.edu.jo

emp_images

Dr. Khalil Yosif

Assistant Dean

Associate Professor Computer Engineering

khalil@hu.edu.jo

emp_images

Dr. Morad Etier

Assistant Dean

Assistant Professor Industrial Engineering

morad.etier@hu.edu.jo

emp_images

 Dr. Ashraf abed Raboh

Assistant Dean

Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering

ashrafa@hu.edu.jo

emp_images

Osamah Bataineh

Chair of Biomedical Engineering Department

osamam@hu.edu.jo

emp_images

Rulla Al-Tawalbeh

Chair of Electrical Engineering Department

RulaM@hu.edu.jo

emp_images

Anas Majali

Chair of Computer Engineering Department

almajali@hu.edu.jo

 

Samer Awad

Representative of Biomedical Engineering

 

Ali Hayajneh

Representative of Electrical Engineering

 

Khalil Yousif

Representative of Computer Engineering

emp_images

Hisham Al-Momani

Chair of Industrial Engineering Department

Heshamalmomani@hu.edu.jo

emp_images

Amer Ababneh

Chair of Mechanical Engineering Department

ababneh_hu@hu.edu.jo

emp_images

Samer Mtawe'

Chair of Mechatronics Engineering Department

SamerK@hu.edu.jo

 

Morad Etier

Representative of Industrial Engineering

 

Husain Dalqamoni

Representative of Mechanical Engineering

 

Saed Ajlouni

Representative of Mechatronics Engineering

emp_images

Omar Hattamleh

Chair of Civil Engineering  Department

hattam@hu.edu.jo

emp_images

Osama Shedifat

Chair of Allied Engineering Sciences

osama@hu.edu.jo

emp_images 

Ahmad Alhusban

Chair of Architecture Engineering

Ahmad.alhusban@hu.edu.jo

 

Odey Alshboul

Representative of Civil Engineering

 

Yamin Bitawi

Representative of Architecture Engineering

 

Mrs. Wala'a Kushman

Bureau Head

engdewan@hu.edu.jo