Advisory Board 

The advisory board will be formed by a decision of the university president as follows:
1. The President of the University or his representative as President of the Council.
2. The Dean of the Deanship of Academic Development and International Outreach as Rapporteur.
3. Four experienced faculty members representing scientific and humanitarian colleges.
4. Two members with experience and competence from outside the university, chosen by the deans' council upon the recommendation of the dean.
5. The Council has the right to invite one or more persons with experience in its sessions to seek advice from them without having the right to vote.
6. The term of the Council is for one year, renewable.