Faculty of Economics and Administrative Science Council

The faculty council is a body that convenes to discuss and decide on issues concerning faculty academic and administrative affairs. Members of the board for academic year 2019/2020 are as follow:




Dr. Wasfi Abdelaziz Ahmad Alrawabdeh


Dr. Ali Abdel Mahdi Massadeh

Vice Dean

Dr. Wasfi Aref Mohammad AL salamat

Vice Dean

Dr. Ahmad AbedAlla Mohammad Alhusban

Assistant Dean

Dr. Samer Abed Alhadi

Department of Economics Chairman

Dr. Waed Abdel Razzaq Yousef Ensour

Department of Business Administrative Chairman

Dr. Mohammad Q. M. Momani

Department of Finance Chairman

Dr. Walid Muhammad Masadeh

Department of Accounting Chairman

Dr. Arqam Abbul-Razzaq M Al-Rabbaie

Department of Economics Representative

Prof. Walid Zakaria Abdurrahman Siam

Department of Accounting Representative

Prof. Khadair Kadam Hmood Al-Frajat

Department of Business Administrative Representative

Prof. Khaled Moh'd Bashir Alzubi

Department of Finance Representative