Deanship Staff

Emp_images

Abdel- Samad M.A. Albsoul

Theatre Director

+962(05)3903333 - 4947

abdel@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

AbdelKareem R. A. Al-Khazaleh

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4490

abed_khazaleeh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ahmad A. H. Al_Zyoud

Gym Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5263

ahmada_h@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ahmad M. F. Al-Azzam

Technical Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4289

aalazam@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Amal A. F. Al-Husban

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 -

AmalA@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Amerh A. W. Al-Rawajbeh

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4560

amerh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ayman M. A. Abu -Zraiq

Student's rest-place Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

aymanm@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Bashar A. A. Al-Sate

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 -

bashar@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Bilal F. M. Al-Qadi

Department Director Assisatnt

+962(05)3903333 - 4583

bilalf@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Einsaf S.A. Abu-Alissa

Studio Technician Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4289

insaf@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Emad M. M. AL_Momani

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4474

emadmo@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Enass H. S. Al-Marahleh

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 4225

enas-marahleh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Fadi M. A. Owidat

Department Director

+962(05)3903333 - 5204 , 4460

Fadi.Owiedat@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Firas H. R. Farsouni

Department Director

+962(05)3903333 - 4414

firashamad@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hamdi A. M. Shdeifat

King Abdullah II Fund Director

+962(05)3903333 - 5043 , 4727

hamdi@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hamza M. Abd. Al-Harahsheh

Bureau Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4299

hamzam@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Huda Y. M. Al-Sobehe

Acommodation Warden Assistant

+962(05)3903333 -

huday@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ibrahim F.Q Al-Sheadifat

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

ibrahimf_q@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ibrahim A. A. Al-Omoush

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

ibrahima_a@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ibrahim A. M. Al_Majali

Crafts Man

+962(05)3903333 - 4238

ibrahim_m@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Islam Z. S. ALMaani

Athletic Spuervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5023

Islam@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Jumana A. S. Abawida

Social Advisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4221

jumana@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Khader A. S. Abu Mubarak

Playgrounds Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4883

Khader.Abumubark@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Khaled H. M. Battah

Playgrounds Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

khaledh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

KHaleel S. S. AL_Malta`ah

Playgrounds Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4882

khaleels@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Lana F. T. Al-Farra

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4139

lanaf@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Manal S. R. Banat

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4274 , 4172

manal.banat@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohamamd H. S. Al-Friege

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 4153

mohamamd@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad A. S. AL_Zyoud

Playgrounds Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4985 , 4948

m_alzyoud@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad Q . M AL_Omari

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 4228

mohammadq@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad Y. M. Hammad

Technical Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4501

m.hammad@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Muath F. S. Tani

Taekwondo Coach

+962(05)3903333 - 4661

muathf@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ne`mat A. KH. Al_Omoush

Department Director Assisatnt

+962(05)3903333 - 4370

nemat@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ra'ed A. T. Khazalah

Journal Editor

+962(05)3903333 - 4951

raeda_t@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Shamil MA. N. AL_Daghistani

Athletic Spuervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

shamil@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Suad Ali Musa Al-Shdifat

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4132

suada_mu@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Taghreed A. M. Momeneh

Swimming Lifegurd

+962(05)3903333 - 4609

taghreeda_m@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Wasfi A. Y. Shatnawi

Department Director Assisatnt

+962(05)3903333 - 5191

wasfish@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Yasmein Abd Alrahman Hlyil Alomosh

Scouts Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4945

yasmein@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Sound Technician Assistant

+962(05)3903333 -

Emp_images

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 4778

ahmad_hammad@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Section Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4209

amalomoush@hu.edu.jo