Deanship Staff

Emp_images

Abdallah M G Al-Kawaldeh

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 - 5392

abdallahk@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

abeer e.o abo-mansoor

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 - 5597

abeer.mansour@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ahlam Th.A. Ali

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 -

Ahlam@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

amal n.s yosef

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 -

amaln@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

ِAmani M. A. Mousa

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 -

amane@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Areej N. A. Malkawi

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 - 5446

nursing@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Elham M. M. Zeidan

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 -

elhamm@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Esra'a M. M. Issa

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 - 5558

esraa_issa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Fatima M. F. Mohammad

Lab Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 5472

fatima@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Fersah H. H. Al-Mashaqba

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5442 , 5441

fersah@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

hamzeh h.a. abu shama

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 -

HamzehH@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hashim A H Al-Mashagbih

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 -

hashimalmashagbih@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Kawther Sh. M. Shalash

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 -

kawther@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

khalid attalah mohammad alhawamdeh

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 -

hawamdeh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Manal S. M. Hamad

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 - 5425

manals_m@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mariam A. S. Al-Housban

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5606

mariamf@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Maysoon H. M. Rababh

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 -

maysoon.hanir@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad A. A. Al-Theimer

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 - 5605

mohammada_a@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad N. m. Sayaheen

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 - 5523

mohammadn_m@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad S . M Rawashdeh

Bureau Head

+962(05)3903333 - 5500

rm@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad S Da'od

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5569

modeh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Neda'a O. M. Al-Shatnawi

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 - 5533

nedaa_alshatnawi@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ola N.M Al-Fuqaha

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 -

ola2008@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Sajedah M. A. Mohammad

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 -

sajeda_72@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Somaya H. A. Rashid

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 - 5526

somayah@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Sumaia T. A. Mahmoud

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 -

ehsanlooloo@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Tariq I. M. Shehab

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 - 5537

tariqshehab25@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Wafa'a T.M. Al-Qadrui

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 -

wafaat@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Wesam M. A. Awad

Clinical Instructor

+962(05)3903333 -

wesamsoso@hu.edu.jo