Deanship Staff

Emp_images

Abeer T. O. Odeh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5385

AbeerT@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Aysheh S. A. Hassuneh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5438

ayshehhasoneh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Dalal H. I. Abu Sneneh

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5375 , 5355

imaging@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Du,a A.A Abu_ rajab

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5592 , 5463

doaaaburajab@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Effat S. S. Naqrash

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

effat@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ehab T. M. AL_Masri

Bureau Head

+962(05)3903333 - 5436 , 5352

ihabt@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Fatima Mohammad Hasoneh Abu Ryash

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5564

FatimaM@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hana H . M Shatat

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5368 , 5353

medical@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

hanan i.m.a.madi

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5540

HananI@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Haneen M. A. Al-Momani

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 5451

Emp_images

Huda A Y. Yousef

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5468

huda@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Kefah M.M Sabbah

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5395 , 5394 , 5388

Emp_images

KHoloud I. S. Al_Fayomi

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5580 , 5488

kalfayomi@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Lama A. M. Makhlouf

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5570 , 5554

Lmakhlouf@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Lubna M. M. Abu-Khalaf

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5410

lu2zgool@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Maisa'a Abed. H. Al-Ashram

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

mai@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

marwa z.y.al-hazineh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

MarwaZ@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

mohamad m.a abo kebar

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5586

MohamadM@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Monthira M. M. Al-Zou'be

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5517

monthira@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Naddia .I .A .Esa

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5421

nadiam1980@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Naser S. M. Thaher

Lab Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 5489

nasers@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Nour O. KH. AL_Zawahreh

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5350

NourO@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

RAZAN JAMAL MANSOUR AL-KHAZALAH

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5420

Razan@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Saja MS. R. Mahmoud

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5550

saja@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Shaden M. M. AbedAlqader

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5556

Shaden@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Shadi M. H. Abu-Deyeh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5489

shadiabu_deyeh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Suzan K.M. Amr

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

suzank@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Taghreed A. Y. Eid

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5372

TaghreedA@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Taghreed KH. A. Al_muharib

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5499

taghreedk@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Zaid E. S. Al-Khawaldeh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

zaide@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ziad A. GH. Al_Owidat

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

ziada_gh@hu.edu.jo