Deanship Staff

Emp_images

Ahmad A. A. Al_Omoush

Playgrounds Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4412

AhmadA@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Emad KH. I. Sirdah

Self Defense Coach

+962(05)3903333 - 4405

emadserdah@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Fahmi D. A. Mansour

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5073

fahmid@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Faleh S. F. Abu_Eid

Swimming Lifegurd

+962(05)3903333 - 4517

falehs_f@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

gsoon a.a. al wzany

Practical Training Spuervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

gsoon@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Jamileh m. M. Al-Harahsheh

Female Students Changing rooms Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4356

jamileh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad I. A. AL_Mashaqbeh

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

mohammadi@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad S. A. AL_Momani

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

mohammads_a@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Rania M . K Hatamleh

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4380

raniam@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Reem H. M. SHatat

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4845

reemsh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Rowa KH. S. Owies

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5133 , 4413

rowa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

zuhair A. K. Shohan

Bureau Head

+962(05)3903333 - 5187 , 4438

zuhair@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Playgrounds Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4652

Emp_images

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 4415

R2008@hu.edu.jo