Deanship Staff

Emp_images

Abeer T. N. Herzallah

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 3402 , 3400

pharmacy@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Amani Hani Masoud ALshaer

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 3470

amanih@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ayah Mohammad Abed Haj Abumohammad

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 3473

ayahm@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Khalid D. S. Adhethm

Acting Beruea Head

+962(05)3903333 - 3404

khalidd@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mervat E. A. Al-Najjar

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4718 , 3451 , 3450

mervat@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad M. A. Mahmoud

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 - 3403

mo_batayneh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Rafif Ragheb Hafeth Ashwah

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 3471

rafif@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Tamara Sultan Qasim Alhanandeh

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 3423

tamaras@hu.edu.jo