Deanship Staff

Emp_images

Ahmed M.A Awaidat

Morgue Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

ahmedm@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ashraf S.M Sammour

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5363

AshrafS@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Benjamin Rowland Colton

Full-time Lecturer

+962(05)3903333 -

Benjamin@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hanan A. S. AL_Rawashdeh

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5518

hanana_s@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

heba t.h. alglab

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5553

Heba@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Islam A.H Rahahleh

Morgue Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

islama@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Jumana Ahmad Abu-Raideh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5487

jumanaa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Katherine Charlotte Miles

Full-time Lecturer

+962(05)3903333 -

Katherine@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Lubna A. H. Al-Mas'ed

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5433

lubna@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mai M. TH. Ayoub

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5400

MaiAyoub1@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mariam M. O. Al_Sallaq

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5428

mariam@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Maysa H. S. Al-Owidat

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5440 , 5359

MaysaH@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad M.S Al-Wheidi

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5424

Mohammad_S@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad Y. Y. Abu Aliyan

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 - 5497

MohammadY@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Nisreen Mohammad Al-Himsawi

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5427

nhimsawi@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Raghad Abdallah Fouzan AlQasem

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 5561

raghadqasem@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Rasha Kh. Q. Hrahsheh

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5582 , 5546 , 5362

Emp_images

Reema M.I Al-Atari

Nurse

+962(05)3903333 - 5557

Emp_images

Suzi K. M. Janbeik

Bureau Head

+962(05)3903333 - 5361

Suzy@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Younis Abdel Rahman Hasan AL Shawabkeh

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

younis@hu.edu.jo