Deanship Staff

Emp_images

abeer m.t. alsaleh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4216

AbeerM@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

abeer n.a alabeed

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5053

abeern@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

ahmad j.e. alshrman

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

ahmadj@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

AL Zahra Suliman Hassouneh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

alzahra@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ala'a M. R. Al-Shurafat

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4678

AlaaAlshurufat@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Anas S. M. Ahmed

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4796

Anas_Samir@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Asma'a S. M. Al-Heeh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4869

asmaa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

AyaT A.M. alKhatatbh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4721

ayata@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ayat T.S Al-Madadha

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4725

AyatT@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ayat Z. O. Abu-Mahfouz

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4723

ayat.abumahfouz@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Bilal M.Z M Hammad

Lab Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 4557

Emp_images

Buthayna M. A. Abu-Salem

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4960 , 4725

Buthayna@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Dania M. H. Momani

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4737 , 4662

dania@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Emad A. A. Al-Momani

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

emada_a@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

enas a.h. hussain

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4921

EnasA@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ezei M.A Khader

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4352

Emp_images

fatema m.m. frehat

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

Fatema@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Haifa M.A Daher

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4939

Haifad@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hala F.A Al-Thnaibat

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4536

HalaF@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hala H. E. Al-Farraj

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4785

hala@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Halah M. M. Mesleh

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4813 , 4768

halah@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

hamzh a.m. almashagbh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4734 , 4623

hamzh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

hanin a.o. othman

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 3272

HaninA@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hayat A. A. AL_Daffar

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4826

hayat@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Iman H. S. Abu-Rmishan

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5037 , 4663

Emp_images

Khadija M. M. Harahsheh

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4568

khadija@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Lina MB. K. AL_At`out

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4456

lina@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Majid .B .O .AL-Briqi

Lab Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 4732

Emp_images

Mervat M. A. Al-Haj Ali

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4574

mervatm@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad F. I. Tu'meh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5017 , 4962 , 4831

mftomeh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad I. A. Abuashour

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5007 , 4906

MohammedI@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad KH. A. Al-Omoush

Files Preserver

+962(05)3903333 - 4891

mohammadk_a@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammed A. S. Ma'itah

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4818

mohammeda@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammed Mustafa AbedAlqader Alhattab

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5260

mohammedm@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

MOH,D .SHAFEK ,MAHMOUD

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -

saif@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Nesreen M.M Zayadneh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4368

Nesreen@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Nisreen a. kh. al-hazaimah

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4612

nisreenhazaimeh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Nisrein M A. AL qutaish

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4815

n_shugran85@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Nuha H. A. Al-Husari

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 3541 , 3291 , 3241

nuhah@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

omar.m.a abdallah

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

OmarM@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Rania S. W. AL_Farah

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4788 , 4465

civil@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Reham S.S. Hayajneh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5087

Reham@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Riyad K . A Khawaldeh

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 -

riyadh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

salah g.m.abu ghalyon

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4680

Salah.g.ghalyon@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Salam S. Y. Al_Muhtaseb

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4478

ssmohtaseb@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Saleem H. S. Hatamleh

Lab Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 4960 , 4814

saleem@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Samar Mahmoud Ali Afaneh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4905

samar.afaneh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

sara n.a alshaer

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

Sara@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Sarah N.F. Ahmad

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5213

Sarah@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Sawsan M. Sh. Al-Harahsha

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4735

eng_sawsan@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Shatha Kh .M. Ahmad

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5089

shathak@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Shereen A.M Batayneh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4955

Shereen_batayneh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Shereen R. M. Al-Yousef

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 3200

arch_shereen@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Sherine A.J Al_Japari

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 3270

Sherine@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Wafa'a A. A. Murad

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4561

wamurad@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Wala`a M. H. Khushman

Bureau Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4239

engdewan@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Waleed S. M. Al_Nayfeh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5269 , 4728

nayfehw@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5182 , 4334

ffherzalah@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4461

layla@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 -