Deanship Staff

Emp_images

Asia A. A. Al-Hwitat

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4363

hwetat@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Dana A.Y Tanash

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

Dana@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Eman F. A. Al-Smadi

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

emanf@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Iman M.A. R. Al-Jabari

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 3126 , 3074

iman@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mohammad H. N. Al-Zyoud

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 - 3143

mohammadh_n@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Noor N. F. Khawaldeh

Administrative

+962(05)3903333 - 3118

noorn@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Raja`a M. E. AL_Smadi

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 3134

rajaa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Reman A. M. AbdelQader

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 -

reman@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Suad A. S. AL_Hijazi

Guide

+962(05)3903333 - 3152

shijazi@hu.edu.jo