Deanship Staff

Emp_images

Abeer M. A. Al_Khateeb

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4148

abeerkh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Aeob m.a. alroajbh

Agriculture Worker/Greenhouse

+962(05)3903333 -

aeob@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

alaa m.a.alkhateeb

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4756 , 4751

Alaa_m@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Aula S. I Abu Halawah

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4187

aula@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Bassem R. M. Nassralla

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4698 , 4256

basem-r@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Elham F. M. Abdullah

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4718 , 4247

elhamf@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Emad A. H. Al-Omoush

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 - 4341

emad.emoush@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Faleh S. G. Rashead

+962(05)3903333 -

falehs@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Fatima A . I AL Soubani

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4791 , 4161

tima@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hussein M. H. GHannam

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4252

husseinm@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ibtesam .K .N .AL-Zuod

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4226 , 4219

ebtisamz@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

KHoloud H. M. Fares

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4502 , 4246

KholoudH@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Manar F. A. Abu Jaber

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4926

manarf@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Maryam M. S. Zyoud

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4365

m-zyoud@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Maysoon T. N. Herzallah

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4353

maysoonn@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Mei Abdul Kareem Alkhaza`leh

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5102 , 4122

MeA@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Najib S. M. Al_Fqayyat

Bureau Head

+962(05)3903333 - 4286

divan@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Osama M. M. Mashaqbeh

Clerk

+962(05)3903333 -

osa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Rana S. M. Baker

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4706

Emp_images

samah s.m. alnemer

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4424

samahs@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Samya F.A. Al-Hammad

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5075

samyaf@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

SHareef A. H. Al_KHliefat

Lab Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 4914

shareefa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

SHareef A. S. Al_Rjoub

Lab Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 4565

shareef1978@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Shwekar Y. M. Al-Bustanji

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4707

shwekar@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Wahepeh .M .A .AL-Qurashi

Technician Assistant

+962(05)3903333 - 4716

wahepeh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Yahya A. M. AL_Saifi

Irrigaton Networks Technician

+962(05)3903333 - 4840

yahyaa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 - 4812