Deanship Staff

Emp_images

Aisha D. B. Zaid

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

Aisha@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ala'a A.H Al-Shdifat

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

alaa_shdaifat@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Amerh A. W. Al-Rawajbeh

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4988

amerh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

As`ad W. M. Mdallal

Office Services Worker

+962(05)3903333 - 4622

asadw@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

doaa a.h.al-shdaifat

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5099 , 4610

Doaa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Donea SH. R. Al-Hayek

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 -

donea@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Feda`a .Z .A .Masoud

Computer Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 4780

fedaa@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Hala Khattab Shaban Shaban

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4245

Emp_images

Laila Kh. O. Al-Qallab

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5178 , 4595

LailaK@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

majdleen h.m.hasan

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

Emp_images

manar s.m.al-maayah

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

ManarS@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Marwa H. M. Al-Hosban

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 4722

marwaal@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Nahla H. A. Al-Khatatbah

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

nahla@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Rami M.S. Al-Tous

Computer Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

ramim@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Safa N. S. Al-Haj Saleh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

safan@hu.edu.jo