Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Saleem Faek Saleem Al-Rjoub

Assistant Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:5356

SaleemF@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Majd T S Mrayyan

Professor

OFFICE :5449

Phone:5449

mmrayyan@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Shaher H Hamaideh

Professor

OFFICE : Nursing 3105

Phone:5458

shaher29@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hanan Muhammad Abdul Raziq Al-Modallal

Professor

OFFICE : 3098

Phone:5465

hmodallal@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sukaina A. Alzyoud

Professor

OFFICE : 3089

Phone:4270

sukaina-alzyoud@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hasan Dhiefallah Hasan Al-Omari

Associate Professor

OFFICE :3101

Phone:5464

H.Alomari@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sami Yousef Mahmoud Al-Rawashdeh

Associate Professor

OFFICE :3096

Phone:5396

SamiY@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Rola Husni Ibraheem Mudallal

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 3097

Phone:5552

Rula@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdallah Faleh Ahmad Abu Khait

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 3104

Phone:

abdallah.abukhait@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Khadejah Fahmi Mustafa Mahmoud

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

khadejah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Maysoun H. A. Atoum

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:5480

Maysoun_Atoum@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website