Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Ghaleb Mohammad Mahmood Alhiary

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:3314 , 3301

ghaleba@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Kholoud Adeeb Hanna Al-Dababneh

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3318

dababneh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Najati Ahmad Hasan Younis

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3315

Najati@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Suha M Hashem Al-Hassan

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 215

Phone:4842

suha-al@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Eman Khleif Ali Al-Zboon

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 4696

Phone:3319

EmanK@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hanan Mahmoud S. Takash

Associate Professor

OFFICE : Computer Belding 209

Phone:3324 , 3320

dhms4@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Nawaf Saleh Salman al-Zyoud

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3316

NawafS@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

hisham abd alfattah eteiwi almakanin

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3313

makaneen@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Enas Mohammad Elayan Alelaimat

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 208

Phone:3317

enass@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mu'tasem Mohammad Salim al-Masa'deh

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3321

masadeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website