Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Ayoub Hamdan Mahmoud Al Rousan

Assistant Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :211

Phone:3309 , 3302

AyoubH@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ibrahim Faleh Ali Jumia'an

Professor

OFFICE : 213

Phone:4893 , 3307

ibrahimj@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Fathi Mahmoud Saleh Ihmeideh

Professor

OFFICE : 207

Phone:3306

fathi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Omayya M M Al-Hassan

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 207

Phone:3305

o.m.alhassan@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Merfat M.O. Odeh Fayez

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 5229

Phone:3329

mfayez@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Jamal Fathi Mahmoud Ahmad

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 208

Phone:3308

JamalF@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Haitham Salem Salim Baibers

Associate Professor

OFFICE : ط 1037

Phone:3303

hbaibers@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

mustafa fankhour m . alkhawaldeh

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

mustafa-kh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ali Mustafa Ali Alelaimat

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3311

Phone:3311

aliolaimat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Amal Jamal MOH'D Al Khatib

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 4390

Phone:3310

aalkhatib@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website