Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Nermin Abdelaziz Aref Khasawneh

Assistant Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:

nermin@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sultan Abdallah Jarwan Al-Maani

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4990

maani@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hussein M. A. Al-Qudrah

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4705

hqudrah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Khaled Ahmad Mahmoud Douglas

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3134

Phone:4598

douglas@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Fardous KH . M. Al-Ajlouni

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4442

fardous@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mairna Hussein Mustafa Mustafa

Associate Professor

OFFICE : E3120

Phone:5103

mairna@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ramzi Mahmoud Refa'i ALRousan

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 1

Phone:4731

RamziM@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Malek Aziz Mousa Bader

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4328

MalekA@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website