Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Firas. M. M. Alawneh

Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:4674 , 4481

Firas-Alawneh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Naif A. Y . Haddad

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4596

naifh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Fadi Abedallah Yousef Balaawi

Professor

OFFICE : 3139

Phone:5028

fadi.balaawi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

YAHYA SULEIMAN ZWAYYED ALSHAWABKEH

Professor

OFFICE : 2049 الهندسة

Phone:4957 , 4674

yahya.alshawabkeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Bilal Riziq Mustafa Khrisat

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3149

Phone:4531

bilal@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdulraouf Salem Hussein Mayyas

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4910

A.S.Mayyas@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammed M. M. El-Khalili

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

mkhalili@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website