Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Taleb S. A. Odeh

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:3256

talebs@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Eid Abdul Rahman Eid Al-Tarazi

Professor

OFFICE :207

Phone:4229

eid@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmad A. A. AL-Malabeh

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4841 , 4427

am@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Fayez Yacob Mefleh Ahmad

Professor

OFFICE : ع 202

Phone:4233

fayeza@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Nezar Atalla Ahmad Hammouri

Professor

OFFICE : 222

Phone:4202 , 3250

nezar@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Khalil Moh'd Khalil Ibrahim

Professor

OFFICE : 4332

Phone:4332

ibrahim@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Masdouq Mohammad Ibrahim Al-Taj

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 209

Phone:4534

maltaj@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Qaher N. S. Al-Qadi

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4344

qahern@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

faten mustafa ahmed alslaty

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 203

Phone:4234

fatenm@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Jafar sadi abbas Abu Rajab

Tutor

OFFICE : 231

Phone:4607

jafars@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

khaled abdulkareem saleem alzawahreh

Tutor

OFFICE : 228

Phone:

kzawahreh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website