Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Mohammed Ali Ahmad Salahat

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:4867

mdsalahat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammed Ibrahim Mohammed Al-Qinna

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 110

Phone:5122

qinna@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Kholoud Yousef Taher Mashal

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 105

Phone:4748

kmashal@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

fakher Jabr Mustafa Aukour

Associate Professor

OFFICE :107

Phone:4694

fakagr67@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Jwan H. M. Ibbini

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4633

jhibbini@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammed Nasser Ismaeel Sawalhah

Associate Professor

OFFICE :HB 432

Phone:3257

sawalhah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Salman Daifallah A. A Al-Kofahi

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 212

Phone:4715

salman@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

shereen abdelkariem hliel abu smier

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:4974

shereen_abusmier@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website