Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Mu'ath Ibrahim Mustafa Tanash

Assistant Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:5454

mtanash@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ali Ahmad Ali Ammouri

Professor

OFFICE : 5448

Phone:5448

aammouri@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Zeinab Mohammad Mahmoud Hassan Al-Wahsh

Professor

OFFICE : 3089

Phone:5455

drzeinab@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mona Abdallah Abed

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 1095

Phone:5520

abedm@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

NIJMEH MOHAMMAD HUSSEIN AL-ATIYYAT

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 5462

Phone:

Nijmeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ali Ahmad Mohammed Alshraifeen

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 5571

Phone:5571

alshra76@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ala' Fawzi Rashed Ashour

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 1090

Phone:5453

aashour76@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Majdi Mohammad Hussein Rababa

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5545 , 5475

majdi.rababa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Anas Alsharawneh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 1079

Phone:5443

AnasM@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Dima Ali Salem Jaradat

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:

DimaA@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Wafaa.m.m.othman

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:

Wafaa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website