Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Lo'ai Essam Mohammad Alanagreh

Assistant Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:5596 , 5368

loai-alanagreh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Manar Fayiz Mousa Atoum

Professor

OFFICE : 1030 M

Phone:5351

manar@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

NAWAL S. H. HIJJAWI

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5386

nhijjawi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mamon Mohammad Ali Mahmoud Hatmal

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 5567

Phone:5567 , 4585

Mamon@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

FOAD EASA AHMED ALZOUGHOOL

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3149

Phone:5593

Foad@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Zaynab Al-Eisawi

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5369

Zaynab@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abd Al-Rahman Salem Ahmed Al-Shudiefat

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 3186

Phone:5393

abdsalem29@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Raed Ali Mustafa Halalsheh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5397

halalsheh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ismail Sami Ismail Mahmoud

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

ismails@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

ِAbdelRahman Mohammad Abdallah Zueter

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 3192

Phone:5378

abdelr@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Omar Majed Omar Abuyaman

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

OmarM_Om@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ali Mahmoud Sharif Abdelfattah

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5486

alisharif@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

(Faten Jawdat Fadel (Shehadeh Tout

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

fatenj@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sajeda Faisal Talal Bataineh

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:5383

Sajeda@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Khaldun Mansour Mohammad Jacoub

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:

khaldun@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Samyah Abdul Kareem Mohammad alAmoush

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:5419

Samyah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website