Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Ahmad Abdel Rahman Mohmmad Muhsen

Assistant Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE : 415

Phone:3415

muhsen_a@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hashem Salman Asa'ad Abu Tariah

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 5371

Phone:5371

hashem@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdul-Majeed Raja Mohammed Almalty

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3170

Phone:5534

abedmalty@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

mohannad mohammad yosef hawamdeh

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 5576

Phone:5576

MohannadHawamdeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Zaid Modhi Mohammad Mansour

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 1131

Phone:5411

zaid.modhi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

SAAD MOHAMMAD SALEM AL-NASSAN

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 3169

Phone:5584

Saad@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Faris Shuleih Mohammad Alshammari

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5565

FarisS@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Haifa Shafeek Yousef Batarseh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5494

Haifa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Madi

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3413

mmadi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Amjad Ibrahim Abed Shallan

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5478

amjad@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Nisrin Soud Mufleh Alqatarneh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

nisrin@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

ADNAN ALI HASAN WSHAH

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3419

adnan.wshah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sakher Mahmoud Mohammad Obaidat

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3417

s.m.obaidat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Yasser Hammad Jebril

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 3172

Phone:

mohjebril@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

SHaden .Abdul-Fattah .Mohammad .Al-Bustanji

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:5495

s_bostanji@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mustafa Ahmad Mustafa AlQaisi

Tutor

OFFICE : 2175

Phone:

MustafaA_Mu@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website