Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Ashraf Ibrahim Mahmoud Khasawneh

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE : 3039

Phone:5562 , 5426

ashrafkh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmed Shaaban Abouseif Diab

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

AhmedS@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ashraf Ramzy Youssef Abdelmalek

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:5373

AshrafR@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Zuheir Ahmad Khalil Hasan

Professor

OFFICE : 3017

Phone:5573

zuheirakh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Reeth A.Sameem Ismael

Visitor Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

Reeth@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammed Kamel Mohammed Al-wiswasy

Visitor Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

MohammedK_Mo@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Eman Adnan Salman al- Kamil

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:5568

EmanA_Sa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Shaimaa Nasr Amin Mohamed Hosny

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:5603

Shaimaa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Waleed Rifaat Ezzat Mustafa

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:5422

waleed@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Abdul-wahap Farhan Altamimi

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3038

Phone:5563 , 3223

Mohammad.altamimi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Jihad Ahmed Mansour Alzyoud

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3189

Phone:5602

JihadA@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Nanis Salaheldin Gharib Ibrahim

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

nanis@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

walaa bayoumie abdulwahhab el gazzar

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE : 3028

Phone:5416

wallagazzar@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

SHERIF AHMED ELSAYED SHALTOUT

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE : 3045

Phone:5581

Sherif@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ghadah Nazar Al-jussani

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5610

Ghadah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hafez A O Al-momani

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5380

Hafez@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Tareq Nizar Rashad Saleh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 5574

Phone:5574

tareq@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohamed Fathi Mohamed Mohamed Elrefai

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:5604

Mohamed@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Iman Khalaif Hammad Aolymat

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

imank@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ashraf Mohamed Mostafa Mohamed Sadek

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:5598

ashrafm@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Arwa Anber Knaiher Al Anber

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5572

arwaa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Dua' Faisal Mohammed Abuquteish

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5406

dua@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sofian Abdel Kareem Mahmoud Al Shboul

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5608

sofian@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ola Abed Allah Kayed Abu AL Karsaneh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5577

olaa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hana A. J. Taha

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

hana@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmed Abdelfattah Ahmed Salem

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

asalem@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mustafa Saad Yousuf

Tutor

OFFICE : 3019

Phone:5432

MustafaS@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Aiman Salah Abdel Ghani Al Sharei

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:5483

Aiman@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Manar Rizik Mohammad Alsayyed

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

manarr@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mo'ath Salahaldeen Mohammad Alzu'bi

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:5367

moath@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website