Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Salma Musa Sulieman Burayzat

Assistant Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:

salma.braizat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Radi Mahmoud Ahmad Siouf

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

radim@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

MARWAN SH. M. SHALABI

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

marwans@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

REDAB M. T. AL-GHAWANMEH

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

redab@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mun Mahmoud Saleh Kilani

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

Mun@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hamzeh Radwan Rashid Almomani

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

hamzar@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ala'a Ghazi Rizeq Al-ma'aiteh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

alaag_ri@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Tamara Tayseer Sa'ed Kufoof

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

tamarat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Doaa Ibrahim Abdel- Qader AL- Qaoud

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

doaai@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdulrhman Sharif A. Abdelfattah

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

abdulrhman@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Dhikra Nabil Saifuldin Abderahman

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

dhikra@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website