Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Ja'far Saeed Ali Alsheyyab

Assistant Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:

jafar@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdel-ellah M. A. Al-SHudifat

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

Abdel-Ellah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Jehad Zacharia Abdul-SalamFataftah

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

JehadZ@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Amjad Ali Khalaf Al Shdaifat

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

drshdifat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

mohammed haggab abdulghafoor al-kubaisi

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

mohammad.alkubaisi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Nuha Waleed Abdulghani Qasem

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

nuhaqasem@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hanan Ali Hussein Esmadi

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

hanansmadi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Bilal Attallah Irheil Al-Badayneh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

bilala_ir@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Anas Basim Mohammad Bani Hani

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

anasb@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Seri Sari Saleem Sawaqed

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

seris@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Hassan Ahmad Al -Thnaibat

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

mohammadh_ah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmed Mahmoud Yasin Al-sheyyab

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

ahmedm_ya@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mu'taz Mustafa Amin Massad

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

mutaz@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ferdaws Mahmoud Hamed Abu-Jabal

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

ferdaws@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hadeel Sameer Mohammad Alkofahi

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

hadeels_mo@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

|Eman Mohammad Ibrahim Hassan

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

eman_m@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website