Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Asem ُEmil Hanna AL-Burgan

Assistant Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:3079

asemburgan@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Adnan Mohammad Hussein Hayajneh

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4795 , 4241 , 3063

hayajneh@HU.EDU.JO

Personal Website

Emp_images

mohammad abd-alkareem ali mahafzah

Professor

OFFICE : 232

Phone:

mahafza@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Jamal A. M. AL-SHalabi

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3084

jamshalabi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sami I. J. AL- KHazendar

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3051

sami1@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Yahya A. Sh. Ali

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3090 , 3018

yali@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Atallah Al Sarhan

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 237

Phone:3087

alsarhan@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohanad O.A. Al-Khamiseh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3085

Mohannadkh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Yusra Salem Alkhalaileh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3056

YusraS@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Marwan Ibrahim Saleh Mkdadi

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:3052

MarwanI@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abd Allah Samed Mohammad Alzawahreh

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE : الحارث 204

Phone:3054

azawahrah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website