Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Haitham Mahmoud Abdullah Talafha

Assistant Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE : 113

Phone:3013

talafha@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Marwan M. Obeidat

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3001

obeidat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Majed A. Q. Al-Quran

Professor

OFFICE : Eng. Depart. 121

Phone:3901 , 3003

quranm@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Aladdin M.A. Ahmad Al-Kharabsheh

Professor

OFFICE : 125

Phone:3092

ala74@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Fawwaz Mohammad Rashed Alabed- Alhaq

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

fawaz_m@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sabri Shehadeh Yusuf Alshboul

Professor

OFFICE :ُ English Department Bldg 107

Phone:3007

sabri@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Shadi Saleh Ahmad Neimneh

Professor

OFFICE : 236

Phone:3086

shadin@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Bakri Hussein Suleiman Al-Azzam

Professor

OFFICE : 212

Phone:3077

bakri@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Raja Kh. Y. Al-Khalili

Associate Professor

OFFICE : Math127

Phone:3055

raja@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Maisoun Ismail Mohammad Abu-Joudeh

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 119

Phone:3088

maisoun@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Wael M S Zuraiq

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 314

Phone:3004

zuraiq@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Fatima Muhammad Sulaiman Muhaidat

Associate Professor

OFFICE : English Department 315

Phone:3058

fmuhaidat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Halla Ahmad Shaker Shureteh

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3081

halla@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Kifah (Moh'd Khair) Ali Al Omari

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 4615

Phone:3011

k.m.alumari@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Qusai Anwar Riziq Al-Thebyan

Associate Professor

OFFICE :مبنى الحارث الرابع - مكتب 112

Phone:5018

qusai@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdullah Ahmad Sulaiman Jaradat

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 318

Phone:3005

abdjaradat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Husam Shafeeq Eid Al-Momani

Associate Professor

OFFICE :124

Phone:3009

HusamS@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Baker Mohammad Jamil Bani-khair

Associate Professor

OFFICE :EXT 4803

Phone:3006

baker1983@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Nisreen Naji Akeel Al-Khawaldeh

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 316

Phone:3075

nal-khawaldeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Bassil Mohammad Mousa Mashaqba

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 239

Phone:3089

b_mashaqba@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Anas Ibraheem Falih Al huneety

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

AnasI@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Imad Mohammad Hamad Khawaldeh

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3010

ImadM@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Omar Ibrahim Salameh Alomoush

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

alomoushomar@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdullah Fawaz Hamed Al-Badarneh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 102

Phone:3002

abadarneh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Moh'd Ahmad Khaled Al-omari

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3216 , 3008

maalomari@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Motasim Oglah Sulyman Almawaja

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3070

motasimrawashdeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Najah Ahmad Fayiz Alzoubi

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 237

Phone:4166 , 3154

najaha@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sameer Naser Mnizel Olimat

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

solimat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website