Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Riyad Rezq Allah Mansour Abu Hawla

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE : 223

Phone:3903 , 3029

Riyad@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

IMAN MOHAMADAMIN KHADER ALKIELANI

Professor

OFFICE : 202

Phone:4371 , 3034

eman@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Jamal Moh'd Maqableh

Professor

OFFICE : 220

Phone:4400

maqableh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Aminah Saleh Mohammed Al-zu’bi

Professor

OFFICE : 206

Phone:3040

asa5656@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Thana Najaty Mahmoud Ayyash

Professor

OFFICE :205

Phone:3059

thana@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Muneer Taiseer Mansoor Shatanawi

Professor

OFFICE :219

Phone:3036

mshatnawi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

omar abdallah ahmad shehadeh

Professor

OFFICE : 120

Phone:4436 , 3039

fajjawi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdelbaset. M. M. AL-Zyoud

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3038

abdzyoud@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

zuhier mahmoud suleiman obeidat

Professor

OFFICE : 211

Phone:3041

zuh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Muslih Abdel Fattah Muslih Najjar

Professor

OFFICE : 122

Phone:4430 , 3032

muslih@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Naser Yousef Ibraheem Jaber

Professor

OFFICE : 4610

Phone:3045

shabaneh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

mohammad khaleel muhmood alkhalayla

Professor

OFFICE : 204كلية الآداب

Phone:3042

dr.moh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

ESSA ODEH MOUSA BARHOUM

Professor

OFFICE : 229

Phone:3043

ebarhouma@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

laila tawfiq Ahmed al omari

Professor

OFFICE :144

Phone:3044

masaad@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

mahmod ahmad mohmad al-halholi

Professor

OFFICE : الحارث الرابع 148

Phone:3048

asad@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ali Mustafa Mohammed Asha

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 232

Phone:3046

asha1ali@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Kholoud Ebraheam Salameh Al -Omoush

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 119.

Phone:3047

khomoush@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

raeda mahmoud mohamd akuzhia

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 230

Phone:3050

raeda@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmed Hassan Ismail EL-Hassan

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 205 آداب

Phone:3027

Ahmadalhasan@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

fatima hasan husien sarahneh

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 203

Phone:3031

Fatima@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

nahla abed alaziz mubarak alshogran

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 4138

Phone:3025

NahlaA@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

IBRAHIM MUSTAFA MOHAMMAD ALDAHOUN

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 205

Phone:3023

ibrahimdhoon@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

MAHMOUD ISSA MOHAMMAD AZZAM

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : الحارث الرابع 119 - TEL:3019

Phone:

drmahmoudazzam@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Khaled Fahhad Suleiman Alidmat

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

KhaledF_Su@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website