Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Samer Kamel Mohammad Mutawe

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE : E3132

Phone:5224

SamerK@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad K. Ababneh

Professor

OFFICE :E3134

Phone:4457

ababneh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Salah

Professor

OFFICE : E3041

Phone:4865

msalah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Suleiman .M .S BaniHani

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3031

Phone:4449

banihani@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammed Abu mallouh

Associate Professor

OFFICE : E3045

Phone:4177

mmallouh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmad M. AL-Jarrah

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4787

jarrah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Asma Al-Tamimi

Associate Professor

OFFICE : E3131

Phone:4701

altamimi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Radi Mohammad Hayajneh

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4757

mhayajneh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sa'ed Ahmad Qwaiteen Alajlouni

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 3093

Phone:4878

Saed@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Al Qaderi

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

MohammadK_Al@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Alaa Taha Ahmad Alghazo

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

alghazo@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ayat Abdullah Mohammad Al-Jarrah

Tutor

OFFICE : E3095

Phone:4770 , 4551

AyatAljarrah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Fadwa Wasef Radwan Almomani

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:4770

fadwamomani@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website