Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Ahmad Mohmmad Mousa Mahasneh

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE : 348

Phone:3905 , 3148 , 3147 , 3132

ahmadent2003@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hind Abdulmajeed Murtada Hammouri

Professor

OFFICE :HF-314

Phone:

hind@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmad Falah Fadhi Al-Alwan

Professor

OFFICE : 3107

Phone:3107

Alwan@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Souad Mansour Mahmood Ghaith

Associate Professor

OFFICE :الحارث الرابع 338

Phone:5068

drsghaith@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mutasem Mohammad Mahmoud Akour

Associate Professor

OFFICE :339 .Alhareth 4th

Phone:4888

mutasem@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Randa Ali Shaker Mahasneh

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 221

Phone:

randaa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Thaer Ahmad Fadhil Ghbari

Associate Professor

OFFICE :مبنى الحارث 346

Phone:3146

ThaerA@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

ghaleb salman olyaan al-badareen

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 5051

Phone:5051

ghalebs@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Jalal Kayed mustaffa Damra

Associate Professor

OFFICE :الحارث الرابع: 345.

Phone:

Jalal@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmad Mohmmad Abdalah Gazo

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 337

Phone:3137

ah83_gazo@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Hani Mohammad Abood

Associate Professor

OFFICE :246

Phone:3096

Mohammad_Mo@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Bassam Hilal Minwer AL harbi

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 331

Phone:3131

drbassam69@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Tagreed Mousa Falah Al Ali

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 244

Phone:4646

TMFAl-Ali@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Fatin Abdulrahman Hussien Mhaidat

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 235

Phone:

Fatin@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Nader Fahmi Ibrahim Alzyoud

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3095

NaderF@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ziad Mansour Khalf Alkhazaleh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3093

ziad85@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

nizar abdel slam hasan shammout

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 336

Phone:3136

Nizar@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website