Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Mohammad Mahmoud Mohammad Al-Gaseem

Assistant Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:3907 , 3123

gaseem@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Samer Khasawneh

Professor

OFFICE :3105

Phone:3105

samer70802@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Akram Adel Abedallah Albasheer

Professor

OFFICE : 3115

Phone:3115

akram@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Suleiman Ali jawarneh

Professor

OFFICE :الحارث الرابع 313

Phone:3113

MSAJawarneh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sahail Mahmood Mubarak Asassfeh

Professor

OFFICE : 342

Phone:3904 , 3142

sabash@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Su'ad Abdul-Kareem Abbas Al-Waely

Professor

OFFICE : 134 كلية الاقتصاد هاتف : 4528

Phone:3149

swaely@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmad Mohammad Ahmad Qablan

Professor

OFFICE : 241

Phone:5070

amq06@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Salah Ibrahim Salah Hailat

Professor

OFFICE : 309

Phone:3109

salahh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Jamal Hasan Mustafa Abu Al-Ruz

Professor

OFFICE :308 الحارث الرابع

Phone:3108

jamalruz@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Eyad R. Y. Al-Masri

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4594

eyad@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sadeq H. A. Al-Shudaifat

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3053

shudefat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

mohammad ahmad hamed alkhateeb

Professor

OFFICE : 241

Phone:3099

mkm7879@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Adnan Salem Falah Aldoulat

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

adnans@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Moh`d M. A. Obeidat

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3103

m.obai@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

SUBHI I. A. SHARQAWI

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4843

sharqawi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Waleed .M.M.Eyadat

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

weyadat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Yousef Mohammad Khaled Alshaboul

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 214

Phone:5019

yshbool@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Saed Ahmad Deeb Sabah

Associate Professor

OFFICE :214 - مبنى الحارث الرابع

Phone:

sabah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mamdouh M. F. Ashraah

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4904

drashraah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Atef Mohammad Barakat Abuhmaid

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 241 مبنى الحارث الرابع

Phone:3091

a.abuhmaid@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Osamah Abdel Qader Suliman Bani Milhem

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 248 ح ر

Phone:3098

osamelhem@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Saleem Mohammad Ali Ayesh

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE : 3346

Phone:3346

SaleemM@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Awad Faek Ahmad Altarawneh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : الحارث الرابع 212

Phone:

a.altarawneh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mahmoud Hasan Masa'd Alkhaza'leh

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :مبنى الحارث الرابع/ 325

Phone:3125

mkhazalah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ayma Mohammad Khalaf Oliemat

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3104

ayma@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Issam Ali Salman Aldwairi

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:3112

issam@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sa'ida Tawfiq Mustafa Marei

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:3102

Saida@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

amal ibrahim ahmad abdalqader

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE : 329

Phone:3129

AmalI_Ah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website