Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Mohammad Q. M. Momani

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :317

Phone:4169

MohammadQ_Mo@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

SAMER AL-RJOUB

Professor

OFFICE : ECON 342

Phone:5040 , 4192

salrjoub@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Khaled Mohammad Bashir Alzubi

Professor

OFFICE : 210

Phone:4193

alzubi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmad Y. A. Khasawneh

Associate Professor

OFFICE :ECON. 343

Phone:4426

ahmadk@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Wasfi Aref Mohammad AL salamat

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 322

Phone:5022 , 4799

Wasfi.Salamat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Zyad Mohammad Saad Marashdeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

zyad@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hamza Habis To'ma Almustafa

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4524

halmustafa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ibrahim Naser Ibrahim Khatatbeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

ibrahim.khatatbeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Ahmad Oqlah Al-dwiry

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

mohammada_oq@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Maher Hussein Mahmoud Khasawneh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 342

Phone:

maherh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sad Abdulla Sa'd Abu alim

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 339

Phone:

drsaad@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Laith Abdulraheem Ahmad Almaqableh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

laitha@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

OMAR ABDEL-MON'EM ABDULLAH AL-BATAINEH

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

omar.bataineh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abla said tahtamouni

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:4740

abla.tahtamouni@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Maher Mohammad Saleh Sharrab

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:4798

Personal Website