Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

nael mosa mahmmod sarhan

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE : 317

Phone:4558

Nael@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdelghafour A. S. Al_Zawahreh

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5091

zawahreh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Faisal N. M. Al-Madi

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4746

f-madi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Radwan Alyan Radwan Kharabsheh

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 239

Phone:4626

r.kharab@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Dia A. A. Zeglat

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 238

Phone:4668

Dia@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Waed Abdel Razzaq Yousef Ensour

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 234

Phone:4844

Waed@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Fayiz Dahash Sayyah Shrafat

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 237

Phone:4141

f.shrafat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ata Elayyan Mohammad Al Shraah

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 108

Phone:

ata@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Amer Sharafaldean Taeeb Al shishany

Associate Professor

OFFICE :203

Phone:

asalsha@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Wejdan Mohammad Rasheed Alakaleek

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

w.alakaleek@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hadeel .Mahmoud . KHaleel .Al Maaitah

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3911

Hadeel@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Issa U'Wais Alhusban

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 236

Phone:4227 , 3227

m.alhusban@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Khalid Mahmoud Helal Eyoun

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

k.eyoun@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sultan Yousef Moh'd Alzyoud

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

s.alzyoud@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ghadeer Mahmoud Musa Al_Kateb

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

ghadeer_9@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website