Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Ahmad AbedAlla Mohammad Alhusban

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE : 246

Phone:4808

Ahmad_Alhusban@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Walid Zakaria Abdurrahman Siam

Professor

OFFICE : 233

Phone:4571

siam@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

husam mustafa hasan al-khadash

Professor

OFFICE : 206

Phone:4451 , 4191

husam@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Haitham Abdalla Mohammed Haloush

Professor

OFFICE : 332

Phone:4459

haloush@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ebrahim Mahmoud Abd-Elhameed Mansour

Associate Professor

OFFICE : economic 304

Phone:4210 , 3340

ebrahim_mansour@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Walid Muhammad Masadeh

Associate Professor

OFFICE :333

Phone:

drwaleed@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdallah Ahmad Khalaf Alkhawaldeh

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

dr.ash-shuayree@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmed Mushref Salim Al Omush

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 306

Phone:4422 , 4182 , 3166

Ahmed.omush@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Munther Barakat Kamel Al-nimer

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4308

muntheralnimer@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Fadi Shehab Ali Shiyyab

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 4373

Phone:4373

fadi_shiyyab@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

ADEL KHALAF SALEM ALMASARWAH

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 306

Phone:

AdelK_Sa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

ِAbdallah Bader Mahmoud AlZoubi

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : ق 240

Phone:

abdallahb@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ali Abdel Mahdi Massadeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 331

Phone:4183

a.massadeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hashem Abed Allah Sowan Al-Shurafat

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 139

Phone:

hashema@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Firas Naim Husni Dahmash

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :4142

Phone:

Firas@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Salah Kayed Ahmad Kayed

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

salahk@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Rasmi Jamil Rasmi Meqbel

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

rasmi.meqbel@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Huthaifa Mohammed A.K Al.hazaima

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

huthaifa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Omar Shaher Ahmad Arabiat

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

omars@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Esam Emad Ghassab Mahmoud

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

esame@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Ibrahim Fadel Alta'any

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

mohammadi_fa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Melina Fayez Mahmoud Al-Hasan

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

melina@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Safaa Mohsen Ahmad

Tutor

OFFICE :235

Phone:4168

SafaaM@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

ٍSawsan Ismael Mousa Yousef

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :121

Phone:4411

SawsanI@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mahmoud Hamad Ahmad Ibrahim Mahmoud

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE : 140

Phone:

mahmoudh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website