Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Samer Ali Abdelfattah Abdelhadi

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :302

Phone:

samera@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

hel ajmi jameel al-dhaimesh

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4189

hel@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmad Ibrahim Malawi Abdul-hadi

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

ahmadi_ma@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Arqam Abbul-Razzaq M Al-Rabbaie

Associate Professor

OFFICE : ECO Building 338

Phone:4982

rabbaie@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Usama Robin Muhamed al-qalawi

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 334

Phone:4802

URMAl-Qalawi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Rasha Moh'D Said Amin Istaiteyeh

Associate Professor

OFFICE :305 ECO.Building

Phone:4335

ristaiteyeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Waleed Ahmad Alomari

Associate Professor

OFFICE : Economic 303

Phone:5226

MohammadW@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ala' Ghaleb Mahmood Bashayreh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 341

Phone:4740

a.bashayreh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

KHALED IBRAHIM ALI BATAYNEH

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : ECO319

Phone:5038

kbatayneh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdullah Mazen Mohammad Aljayyosi

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

AbdullahM@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Qusai (Mohammad Shafiq) Aref Talafheh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

qusai.talafha@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

naderh nofan mohamed mryan

Tutor

OFFICE : 307

Phone:4350

naderh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

HATEM FAOUR QASEM AL-HINDAWI

Tutor

OFFICE : 335

Phone:5041

Hatem@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website